King's College London

Research portal

Innate Immunity

Organisational unit: Department

  1. Elected to Academy of Medical Sciences

    Sacks, Steven (Recipient), 2002

    Prize: Election to learned society

  2. Malcolm Coptcoat Spring Short Paper Prize

    Timothy Harkin (Recipient), Elhage, Oussama (Recipient) & Dasgupta, Prokar (Recipient), 23 Apr 2018

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

View graph of relations

Search within the list

Refine results Clear filters


© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454