1st Prize, Jan Evetts SUST Award (2020)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Awarded 1st Prize by Superconductor Science and Technology in the Jan Evetts SUST Award 2020:
Z Jing and M D Ainslie 2020 Numerical simulation of flux avalanches in type-II superconducting thin films under transient AC magnetic fields Supercond. Sci. Technol. 33 084006

Web link: https://iopscience.iop.org/journal/0953-2048/page/Focus-on-The-Jan-Evetts-SUST-Award-2020
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsIOP Publishing