Against Le Packing: A Consensus Statement

David Amaral, Sally J. Rogers, Simon Baron-Cohen, Thomas Bourgeron, Ernesto Caffo, Eric Fombonne, Joaquin Fuentes, Patricia Howlin, Michael Rutter, Ami Klin, Fred Volkmar, Catherine Lord, Nancy Minshew, Franco Nardocci, Giacomo Rizzolatti, Sebastiano Russo, Renato Scifo, Rutger Jan van der Gaag

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

9 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)191 - 192
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - Feb 2011

Cite this