Highlights from the Respiratory Failure and Mechanical Ventilation 2020 Conference

Adelaide Withers, Tiffany Choi Ching Man, Rebecca D'Cruz, Heder de Vries, Christoph Fisser, Carla Ribeiro, Neeraj Shah, Marine Van Hollebecke, Bettine Vosse, Leo Heunks, Maxime Patout

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
JournalERJ Open Research
Publication statusPublished - 8 Feb 2021

Cite this