Letter to the editor: International consensus radiochemistry nomenclature guidelines

Heinz H. Coenen*, Antony D. Gee, Michael Adam, Gunnar Antoni, Cathy S. Cutler, Yasuhisa Fujibayashi, Jae Min Jeong, Robert H. Mach, Thomas L. Mindt, Victor W. Pike, Albert D. Windhorst

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)73-75
Number of pages3
JournalCurrent Radiopharmaceuticals
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2018

Cite this