Message from the MSNCom 2015 workshop chairs

Minyi Guo, Kun Yang, Katarzyna Musial-Gabrys, Geyong Min, Hao Yin, Nam P. Nguyen, Yuming Jiang, Nicolas Kourtellis, Xueqi Cheng, Supeng Leng, Haozhe Wang, Nima Dokoohaki

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review


Presents the introductory welcome message from the conference proceedings. May include the conference officers' congratulations to all involved with the conference event and publication of the proceedings record.

Cite this