Non-DNA binding, dominant-negative, human PPARgamma mutations cause lipodystrophic insulin resistance.

M Agostini, E Schoenmakers, C Mitchell, I Szatmari, D Savage, A Smith, O Rajanayagam, R Semple, J Luan, L Bath, A Zalin, M Labib, S Kumar, H Simpson, D Blom, D Marais, J Schwabe, I Barroso, R Trembath, N WarehamL Nagy, M Gurnell, S O'Rahilly, K Chatterjee

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

151 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)303 - 311
Number of pages9
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - Oct 2006

Cite this