Open letter to journal editors on: International Consensus Radiochemistry Nomenclature Guidelines

Antony David Gee, Heinz H. Coenen, Michael Adam, Gunnar Antoni, Cathy S. Cutler, Yasuhisa Fujibayashi, Jae Min Jeong, Robert H. Mach, Thomas L. Mindt, Victor W Pike, Albert D. Windhorst

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

317 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)61-63
Number of pages3
JournalEJNMMI Radiopharmacy and Chemistry
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 16 Apr 2019

Cite this