Training the next generation of radiopharmaceutical scientists

Antony D. Gee*, Jan Andersson, Rajiv Bhalla, Yearn Seong Choe, David W. Dick, Matthias M. Herth, Eric D. Hostetler, Ulises J. Jáuregui-Haza, Ya Yao Huang, Michelle L. James, Jae Min Jeong, Aruna Korde, Yuji Kuge, Hank F. Kung, Suzanne E. Lapi, Joao Alberto Osso, Ephraim Parent, Marianne Patt, Ekoume Fany Pricile, Patrick J. RissRalph Santos-Oliveira, Stephen Taylor, Neil Vasdev, Johnny Vercouillie, Wolfgang Wadsak, Zhi Yang, Hua Zhu, Peter J.H. Scott

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

9 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)10-13
Number of pages4
JournalNuclear Medicine and Biology
Publication statusPublished - 1 Sept 2020

Cite this